Drama • 60 minutes

Seasons 1-4 (93 eps total)

Released: 2014-2018

As Homeland Security’s new think tank, O’Brien’s “Scorpion” team includes Toby Curtis, an expertbehaviorist who can read anyone; Happy Quinn, a mechanical prodigy; and Sylvester Dodd, a statisticsguru. Pooling their extensive technological ...
Show More


Elyes Gabel
as Walter O'Brien

Robert Patrick
as Cabe Gallo

Katherine McPhee
as Paige Dineen

Eddie Kaye Thomas
as Toby Curtis

Jadyn Wong
as Happy Quinn

Ari Stidham
as Sylvester Dodd

Executive Producers

Alex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci, Nick Santora, Nicholas Wootton, Justin Lin, Heather Kadin, Scooter Braun, and Walter O’Brien