RUGRATS (1991)

Nickelodeon • Kids & Family, Animated • 30 minutes

Seasons 1-9 (182 eps total)

S9 Premiere: November 30, 2002

Everyone's favorite babies discover magic, danger, and great comic adventure in a world we often take for granted. Tommy Pickles is joined by his baby brother, Dil, his friends Chuckie and Kimi Finster, twins Phil and Lil Deville, and Angelica, the ...
Show More