CBS • Drama, Western • 60 minutes

Seasons 1-14 (402 eps total)

Released: 1961 - 1975

Three-time Primetime Emmy Award nominee James Arness stars as the incomparable Marshal Matt Dillon, sworn to protect and serve the good people of Dodge City. Faithfully by his side are reliable medic Doc Adams, strong-willed saloon keeper Miss ...
Show More


James Arness
as Matt Dillon

Amanda Blake
as Kitty Russell

Ken Curtis
as Festus Haggen

Roger Ewing
as Thad Greenwood

Milburn Stone
as Doc

Dennis Weaver
as Chester Goode

Buck Taylor
as Newly O'Brien

Burt Reynolds
as Quint Asper

Executive Producers

John Mantley, James Arness, and Philip Leacock