Showtime • Drama, Suspense • 60 minutes

Season 1 (10 Episodes)

Released: 2021-2022

Set 10 years after Dexter went missing in the eye of Hurricane Laura, the series finds him living under an assumed name in the small town of Iron Lake, New York. Dexter may be embracing his new life, but in the wake of unexpected events in this ...
Show More


Michael C. Hall
as Dexter 'Jim Lindsay' Morgan

Jack Alcott
as Dexter 'Jim Lindsay' Morgan

Julia Jones
as Chief Angela Bishop

Johnny Sequoyah
as Audrey Bishop

Alano Miller
as Sgt. 'Coach' Logan

Clancy Brown
as Kurt Caldwell

Jennifer Carpenter
as Debra Morgan

Executive Producers

Clyde Phillips, Scott Reynolds, Michael C. Hall, Marcos Siega, Bill Carraro, John Goldwyn and Sara Colleton